Club news


    Division 1 Result 1st Scott Hunter 41pts, 2nd Gordon Inglis 40pts, 3rd Barry Adams 34pts, Division 2 Result 1st Matthew Bonnar 36pts, 2nd Sandy Love 31pts, 3rd Donald Fraser 30pts,
  • 29/09/2017 - GENTS SENIOR MEDAL 50+
    1st John Stenhouse 19pts, 2nd Grant Looker 18pts, 3rd James Hume 17pts,
  • 23/09/2017 - GENTS MEDAL 14
    Division 1 Result 1st Scott Hunter 71-4c=67, 2nd Colin McKenzie 81-12c=69, 3rd Gordon Inglis 76-7c=69, Division 2 Result 1st Sandy Love 81-16c=65, 2nd Donald Fraser 89-16c=73, 3rd Charles Ivatt 93... Read more
  • 22/09/2017 - GENTS MEDAL 13
    Division 1 Result 1st James Hearsum 41pts,  2nd Barry Adams 39pts,  3rd Daniel Ashe 38pts,  Division 2 Result 1st Ian Campbell 35pts,  2nd Malcolm Isdale 34pts,  3rd Robert Bolton 33pts, 
    1st G. Barker / R. Bolton 61.6,  2nd J. Dolan / S. Dolan 63.2,  3rd D. Fraser / J. Stalker 64.0, 
  • 02/09/2017 - GENTS MEDAL 12
    Division 1 Result 1st Grant Looker 70-7c=63,  2nd Calum Graham 73-6c=67,  3rd Colin Johnston 71-3c=68,  Division 2 Result 1st William Ross 81-16c=65,  2nd Stewart Caldwell 85-19c=66,  3rd Charles... Read more
  • 01/09/2017 - GENTS SENIOR MEDAL 50+
    1st Jim McAra 19pts,  2nd Derrick Dawson 17pts,  3rd John Perry 17pts, 
  • 28/08/2017 - course closure
    members please note the course will be closed on monday 28th august & tues 29th august due to greens being  cored   please note also the course will be closed on wed 30th august from 4pm for... Read more
  • 26/08/2017 - GENTS MEDAL 11
    Division 1 Result 1st Colin Johnston 38pts,  2nd Mike Rust 37pts,  3rd Calum Graham 36pts,  Division 2 Result 1st Charles Ivatt 38pts,  2nd William Ross 37pts,  3rd Malcolm Isdale 34pts, 
  • 25/08/2017 - GENTS SENIOR MEDAL 50+
    1st Jim McAra 21pts,  2nd Grant Looker 18pts,  3rd Danny McFadyen 16pts,